BestCoworkings
Home
All guides

Delhi coworking costs

Coworking costs in Delhi: what operators publish, centre by centre

Published Delhi prices from 91springboard, Innov8 and WeWork India checked on 27 October 2026 - per-centre seat prices, an operator's own market ranges and a national membership - plus the GST and term details the headline price leaves out.

By BestCoworkings · Sources checked 2026-10-27

Official price pages from 91springboard, Innov8 and WeWork India checked on 27 October 2026. This is a price guide built from published figures, not a visit report, a quality ranking or a survey of what people actually pay. We have not visited or tested these spaces. Published prices change and introductory offers expire. Confirm the current price, what it includes and the billing terms with the operator before you pay.

91springboard: per-centre prices by product tier

91springboard publishes a price table for each Delhi hub with seats available. Nehru Place lists a private cabin at ₹14,800, open dedicated at ₹12,500, open flexi at ₹9,500 and part time at ₹8,200. Jhandewalan lists ₹13,950, ₹11,700, ₹9,500 and ₹8,100 across the same four tiers. Mohan Estate lists ₹10,900, ₹9,150, ₹7,300 and ₹6,100. The Prius Platinum, Saket and World Trade Center hubs show Seats Unavailable and offer built-to-suit offices only. Two cautions: the page does not state the billing period next to the prices, and 91springboard's FAQ says membership fees carry an additional GST as applicable, so the listed figures are pre-GST.

Innov8: an operator's own ranges, centre by centre

Innov8's Delhi page publishes market ranges alongside its own prices. Its own centres start at ₹9,999 per month for a dedicated desk, rising to ₹22,999 per month at Aerocity. It describes day passes at ₹400 to ₹800 across most reputable operators, hot desk memberships around ₹5,000 to ₹10,000 per month, dedicated desks between ₹8,000 and ₹18,000 per month across mainstream Delhi operators, private cabins for 2-4 person teams from approximately ₹20,000 per month, and virtual office plans at ₹1,500 to ₹5,000 per month. Treat the market ranges as one operator's published claims, not an independent survey. Innov8's own checklist advises confirming whether a quoted price is inclusive of GST - its page does not state that its figures are.

WeWork India: a national membership that includes Delhi

WeWork India's All Access page lists a monthly coworking membership valid across cities: All Access Basic, covering 25 locations across India, at ₹11,999 per month, shown reduced to ₹10,199 per month with a flat 15% off offer, and a tier covering 55 or more locations at ₹16,999 per month reduced to ₹14,449 per month. The page notes its data is as of March 31, 2026, and the starred prices depend on the offer, so check which price applies when you sign up. The page does not state whether GST is included.

What the headline price leaves out

GST is the first gap: 91springboard states it comes on top, and Innov8 and WeWork do not state their treatment on the pages checked. The second is the billing period: 91springboard's tables do not state one. The third is comparability: a dedicated desk at ₹9,999 at one Innov8 centre and ₹22,999 at another is the same product name at very different prices, so the exact centre belongs in any comparison. Lock-in, deposit and notice terms are not published on the pages checked.

Before you pay

Get the tax-inclusive monthly figure for the exact centre and seat type in writing. Confirm the billing period and minimum term behind any published price. Ask what meeting-room hours, printing and after-hours access cost on top - Innov8's own page advises confirming whether the centre operates around the clock. If an offer price drew you in, ask what the price becomes after the offer. The directory is a starting point, not proof of current availability or owner approval.

Sources and scope

Provider pages checked 2026-10-27. Offers and policies may change. Your selected branch's current written terms apply.