BestCoworkings
Home
All guides

Bengaluru coworking costs

Coworking costs in Bengaluru: what operators publish, hub by hub

Published Bengaluru coworking prices from 91springboard, IndiQube and WeWork India checked on 27 October 2026 - per-hub seat prices, a day pass and monthly memberships - plus the GST, term and offer details the headline price leaves out.

By BestCoworkings · Sources checked 2026-10-27

Official price and plan pages from 91springboard, IndiQube and WeWork India checked on 27 October 2026. This is a price guide built from published figures, not a visit report, a quality ranking or a survey of what people actually pay. We have not visited or tested these spaces. Published prices change, introductory offers expire, and several operators confirm final terms only in writing. Confirm the current price, what it includes and the billing terms with the operator before you pay.

Operators price in different units

Bengaluru operators publish more pricing than most Indian cities, but they publish it in different units. 91springboard lists prices per product tier for each hub. IndiQube publishes a day-pass price for one Outer Ring Road building and per-seat figures on its building cards. WeWork India sells monthly coworking memberships priced per building, plus an All Access membership that works across cities. These figures are not directly comparable line for line, so this guide keeps each operator's numbers in the operator's own terms. All prices are in Indian rupees (INR) as published on the check date.

91springboard: prices per hub and product tier

91springboard publishes a price table for each Bengaluru hub. For the four hubs with the full coworking range, the listed prices per product tier are: ORR - private cabin ₹10,200, open dedicated ₹8,500, open flexi ₹6,800, part time ₹5,800. Koramangala - ₹9,450, ₹7,850, ₹6,400 and ₹5,400 across the same four tiers. MG Road - ₹10,900, ₹9,150, ₹7,300 and ₹6,300. Indiranagar - ₹11,050, ₹9,200, ₹7,600 and ₹6,500.

Two hubs list different products: ITPL, Whitefield shows Managed Office Solutions at ₹12,050, Enterprise Solutions at ₹10,200, Coworking at ₹8,200 and Ready-To-Use Offices at ₹7,000. Helios Business Park lists Private Suites at ₹10,700 and Built-to-Suit Offices at ₹8,900. The JP Nagar hub appears on the page without a price table.

Two cautions on these figures. The page does not state the billing period next to the prices, so treat the term as unconfirmed until a written quote confirms it. And 91springboard's FAQ states that membership fees cover expenses with an additional GST as applicable, so the listed figures are pre-GST.

IndiQube: one day-pass price and per-seat building cards

IndiQube's Bengaluru city page lists 76 buildings across the city, and two kinds of price appear. The IndiQube Elevate card on Outer Ring Road shows a day pass starting from ₹600 per day; that is a starting figure for one named building, not a city-wide day-pass price.

Several Bengaluru building cards also show a per-seat figure, for example IndiQube Onyx at ₹8,000 per seat, IndiQube Skyline at ₹9,500 per seat and IndiQube Symphony at ₹18,000 per seat. The cards do not state the billing period or the seat type, so confirm both with IndiQube before comparing these with other operators' monthly prices. The page does not state whether GST is included in these figures.

WeWork India: monthly memberships per building, plus All Access

WeWork India's guided-selling page for Bangalore lists monthly coworking prices per building, quoted per membership per month. Examples live on the check date: WeWork 37 Cunningham at ₹15,000, WeWork Cherry Hills at Embassy Golf Links Business Park at ₹15,000, WeWork Cinnabar Hills at Embassy Golf Links Business Park at ₹15,000, and Prestige Cube at ₹14,999.

WeWork India also sells an All Access monthly membership that works across cities. On the check date the page shows two tiers with a flat 15% off offer: All Access Basic, covering 25 locations across India, at ₹11,999 per month reduced to ₹10,199 per month, and a tier covering 55 or more locations at ₹16,999 per month reduced to ₹14,449 per month. The page notes its data is as of March 31, 2026, and the starred prices depend on the 15% offer, so check which price applies when you sign up. All Access includes monthly credits for meeting rooms or private offices and a monthly printing allowance. The page does not state whether GST is included.

Separately, WeWork India's booking flow lists meeting rooms in Bangalore from ₹250 per hour per person, cancellable until 12:00 AM the day before the booking; meeting-room bundles are marked non-cancellable.

What the headline price leaves out

GST first: 91springboard states explicitly that GST comes on top of its listed fees, while IndiQube and WeWork India do not state on the pages checked whether their figures include GST, so ask for the tax-inclusive figure in writing before comparing. Then the pricing mechanics: IndiQube's ₹600 per day is a starting price for one building, and WeWork's ₹10,199 per month is an offer price tied to a 15% discount, so the price you are quoted can be higher.

Several published figures, including 91springboard's hub tables and IndiQube's seat cards, do not state the billing period next to the price, so do not assume monthly. What the seat includes also differs: printing, meeting-room hours, parking and access outside staffed hours are credit-based or charged separately depending on the operator. Membership lock-in, deposit and notice terms are not published on the pages checked, so get them in the written quote.

Five things to confirm before you pay

Get the tax-inclusive monthly figure for the exact seat type in writing. Confirm the billing period and minimum term behind any published price. Ask what printing, meeting rooms, parking and after-hours access cost on top. If a discount or starting price drew you in, ask what the price becomes after the offer period. And get the deposit, lock-in, notice period and cancellation terms in the same document as the price.

Sources and scope

Provider pages checked 2026-10-27. Offers and policies may change. Your selected branch's current written terms apply.