BestCoworkings
Home
All guides

Pune coworking costs

Coworking costs in Pune: what operators publish, hub by hub

Published Pune prices from 91springboard, Innov8 and WeWork India checked on 27 October 2026 - per-hub seat prices in Baner, Yerwada, Kalyani Nagar and Viman Nagar, an operator's own market ranges and a national membership - plus the GST and term details the headline price leaves out.

By BestCoworkings · Sources checked 2026-10-27

Official price pages from 91springboard, Innov8 and WeWork India checked on 27 October 2026. This is a price guide built from published figures, not a visit report, a quality ranking or a survey of what people actually pay. We have not visited or tested these spaces. Published prices change and introductory offers expire. Confirm the current price, what it includes and the billing terms with the operator before you pay.

91springboard: per-hub prices in Yerwada and Baner

91springboard publishes a price table for each Pune hub. Yerwada, inside Creaticity Mall, lists a private cabin at ₹10,400, open dedicated at ₹8,700, open flexi at ₹7,000 and part time at ₹6,000. Baner, along NH-48, lists ₹15,599, ₹12,999, ₹10,399 and ₹9,099 across the same four tiers. Two cautions: the page does not state the billing period next to the prices, and 91springboard's FAQ says membership fees carry an additional GST as applicable, so the listed figures are pre-GST.

Innov8: per-centre prices plus its own market ranges

Innov8's Pune page publishes a monthly fixed desk and private cabin price for each centre: Suman Business Park, Kalyani Nagar at ₹8,999 and ₹9,999, Galaxy Ambrosia, Baner at ₹8,500 and ₹9,500, Ganga Trueno, Viman Nagar at ₹8,500 and ₹9,500, and Workflo Icon Tower at ₹6,499 and ₹7,499. Its pricing guide describes the wider Pune market: hot desk or flexi passes at ₹499/day or ₹2,999 to ₹5,000 per month, dedicated desks at ₹6,499 to ₹10,000 per month, private cabins at ₹10,000 to ₹20,000 or more per month, meeting rooms at ₹400 to ₹1,200 per hour and virtual offices at ₹2,999 to ₹5,999 per month. Treat the market ranges as one operator's published claims, not an independent survey. The page does not state whether GST is included.

WeWork India: a national membership that includes Pune

WeWork India's All Access page lists a monthly coworking membership valid across cities: All Access Basic, covering 25 locations across India, at ₹11,999 per month, shown reduced to ₹10,199 per month with a flat 15% off offer, and a tier covering 55 or more locations at ₹16,999 per month reduced to ₹14,449 per month. The page notes its data is as of March 31, 2026, and the starred prices depend on the offer, so check which price applies when you sign up. The page does not state whether GST is included.

What the headline price leaves out

GST is the first gap: 91springboard states it comes on top, and Innov8 and WeWork do not state their treatment on the pages checked. The second is the billing period: 91springboard's tables do not state one, while Innov8 states its prices are monthly. The third is add-ons: Innov8's own page warns that some operators advertise a low per-seat price and add charges for internet upgrades, meeting rooms, printing, parking and visitor registration, so an all-inclusive confirmation belongs in writing. Lock-in, deposit and notice terms are not published on the pages checked.

Before you pay

Get the tax-inclusive monthly figure for the exact centre and seat type in writing. Confirm the billing period and minimum term behind any published price. Ask which amenities are included and which are billed separately, and what meeting-room hours cost on top. If an offer price drew you in, ask what the price becomes after the offer. The directory is a starting point, not proof of current availability or owner approval.

Sources and scope

Provider pages checked 2026-10-27. Offers and policies may change. Your selected branch's current written terms apply.